forbot

Makwik Trade Plus, LLC

+38 (061) 707-60-03
  • Makwik Trade Plus, LLC
About enterprise

Makwik Trade Plus, LLC

MAKVIK TRADE PLUS is a reliable and competent supplier of all kinds of sausage casings and accompanying materials for meat processing enterprises. Experience in the Ukrainian market for over 10 years is an excellent indicator of the competitiveness and stability of the enterprise.

The advantage of MAKVIK TRADE PLUS is the complex provision of meat processors both with natural intestinal raw materials and with artificial casings.

The assortment includes:

natural beef, pork, mutton shell;
Polyamide casings for sausages and sausages;
nets for sausage products, twine.
 

MAKVIK TRADE PLUS products are produced according to the world standards of quality and safety.

A fast and efficient customer service is facilitated by a network of branches!

MAKVIK TRADE PLUS is not only your supplier, but also a partner in solving production problems!

Products And Services
Beef casings of class A, AB
In stock 
Bovine casings - a natural casings used in the production of sausage and sausage products, prepared from 12 duodenal, ileum or the small intestine. Such coatings are considered the most dense and strong, so often beef casings are used for the production of smoked sausages.   Production is sealed,...
Group: Sausage films
Barrier sausage casing for cooked sausages MAKSILON
In stock 
MAKSILON - five-layer polyamide impermeable (barrier) shell. Designed for all types of cooked sausages, sausages with fillers, pates, hams. Range: Caliber selected by the customer from d 40 to d 120 mm. Color "MAKSILON" shell selected in accordance with the color directory. By request of the...
Group: Sausage films
Pork casings, caliber of 36 to 45+
In stock 
Pork casings is one of the most popular types of natural intestines. This is due to the versatility of these shells: they are used to produce many types of sausages (boiled, liver, smoked) as well as sausages and wieners. Pork casings pass multistage quality processing, it retains its strength and...
Group: Sausage films
Smoke-permeable sausage cover with the increased restuffing MAKSILON SL
In stock 
"MAKSILON SL" - a polyamide dymopronitsayemy cover. It is intended for production of all types of the boiled, half-smoked and cooked smoked sausages developed on the technologies including smoking (roasting with smoke). Range: The caliber is chosen the customer from d 40 to d of 120 mm. Color of...
Group: Sausage films
Sheep casings, caliber of 16 to 24
In stock 
Ltd. Makvik Trade Plus offers to buy cheap lamb casings from the most famous foreign and Ukrainian producers.   We are on the market for sausage casings and sausage products for over 10 years. During this time, it managed to fully explore the client's needs and to generate in its range of very...
Group: Sausage films
Beef sine, class A, AB
In stock 
Beef sine is a type of natural casings derived from the cecum.   The range of our company beef sine two classes A and AB. Class A - the highest quality of natural casings, which is characterized by strong, perfectly clean walls and the lack of fat residues. Class AB - inferior to the class A, may...
Group: Sausage films
Smoke-permeable sausage casings for cooked sausages MAKSILON SL type M
In stock 
Smoke-permeable layer polyamide casing Maksilon SL type M Intended for the manufacture of cooked sausages, has properties close to a plastic shell and increases the shelf life of the finished product up to 30 days. Features and benefits: minimum weight loss during thermal treatment and...
Group: Sausage films
Beef circle, class A, AB
In stock 
Beef Circle obtained the large intestine of cattle. This kind of natural casings have a straight shape, rather than circular, which determines their use: boiled and boiled-smoked, liver sausages, blood sausages.   The assortment range beef Class A and AB. Gauges: 40 ... 60   Buy round beef at a...
Group: Sausage films
Smoke-permeable sausage shell MAKSILON
In stock 
Permeable polyamide sausage casing "Maksilon» GP is intended for the production of sausages, frankfurters, and mini shpikachek sausages produced by technologies including smoking (frying smoke). The shell can be used as alternative cellulose frankfurter casings and has a high smoke permeability i,...
Group: Sausage films
Barrier sausage cover of MAKSILON
In stock 
The single-layer sausage impenetrable polyamide cover of Maksilon is intended for production of sausages, sausages, pork sausages and mini-sausages. Has the increased durability and elasticity. Advantages: the minimum losses at heat treatment and storage; the increased expiration dates of...
Group: Sausage films
Grid sausage 4-45 / 50
In stock 
Grid sausage 4-45 / 50 - 4 rectangles in width, straight, flat width of 65. It is used with polyamide smoke-permeable casings "Maksilon SL".   In stock and on order a wide range of decorative grids Ukrainian production, which gives the sausages attractive, unusual appearance. Color grids: white,...
Group: Supporting materials for meat processing
Grid sausage 4-60 / 65
In stock 
Grid sausage 4-60 / 65 - 4 rectangles in width, straight, flat width of 85. It is used with polyamide smoke-permeable casings "Maksilon SL".   In stock and on order a wide range of decorative grids Ukrainian production, which gives the sausages attractive, unusual appearance. Color grids:...
Group: Supporting materials for meat processing

Description

A complete range of products and services Makwik Trade Plus, LLC. All information about Makwik Trade Plus, LLC in Zaporozhe (Ukraine).

forbot

Маквик Трейд Плюс, ООО

+38 (061) 707-60-03
  • Маквик Трейд Плюс, ООО
О компании

Маквик Трейд Плюс, ООО

МАКВИК ТРЕЙД ПЛЮС – надёжный и компетентный поставщик всех видов колбасных оболочек и сопутствующих материалов для мясоперерабатывающих предприятий. Опыт работы на рынке Украины более 10 лет – прекрасный показатель конкурентоспособности и стабильности предприятия.

Преимущество МАКВИК ТРЕЙД ПЛЮС – комплексное обеспечение мясопереработчиков как натуральным кишечным сырьём, так и искусственными оболочками. 

Ассортимент включает:

  • натуральные говяжьи, свиные, бараньи оболочки;
  • полиамидные оболочки для сосисок и колбас;
  • сетки для колбасных изделий, шпагаты.

 

Продукция  МАКВИК ТРЕЙД ПЛЮС производится согласно мировым стандартам качества и безопасности.

Быстрому и эффективному обслуживанию клиентов способствует сеть филиалов!

МАКВИК ТРЕЙД ПЛЮС – не только Ваш поставщик, но и партнёр в решении производственных задач!

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Черева говяжья классов А, АВ
В наличии 
Черева говяжьи - это натуральные оболочки, используемые для производства колбасных и сосисочных изделий, полученные из 12-перстной, подвздошной или тонкой кишок. Такие оболочки считают самыми плотными и крепкими, поэтому часто черева говяжьи применяются для производства копченых колбас. ...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Барьерная колбасная оболочка для вареных колбас МАКСИЛОН
В наличии 
МАКСИЛОН - пятислойная полиамидная непроницаемая (барьерная) оболочка. Предназначена для всех видов вареных колбас, колбас с наполнителями, паштетов, ветчин. Ассортимент: Калибр выбирается заказчиком от d 40 до d 120 мм. Цвет оболочки «МАКСИЛОН» выбирается в соответствии с каталогом цвета. По...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Черева свиная, калибр от 36 до 45+
В наличии 
Черева свиная является одним из популярнейших видов натуральных кишок. Это связано с универсальностью таких оболочек: они применяются для производства многих видов колбасных изделий (вареных, ливерных, копченых), а также сосисок и сарделек. Черева свиная проходит многоэтапную качественную...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Дымопроницаемая колбасная оболочка с повышенной перенабивкой МАКСИЛОН СЛ
В наличии 
«МАКСИЛОН СЛ» - полиамидная дымопроницаемая оболочка. Предназначена для производства всех видов вареных, полукопченых и варено-копченых колбас, вырабатываемых по технологиям, включающим копчение (обжарку с дымом). Ассортимент: Калибр выбирается заказчиком от d 40 до d 120 мм. Цвет оболочки...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Черева баранья, калибр от 16 до 24
В наличии 
ООО Маквик Трейд Плюс предлагает купить череву баранью недорого от самых известных зарубежных и украинских производителей. Мы на рынке оболочек для колбасных и сосисочных изделий более 10 лет. За это время удалось полностью изучить потребность клиента и сформировать в своем ассортименте самые...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Синюга говяжья, класс А, АВ
В наличии 
Синюга говяжья является одним из видов натуральных оболочек, получаемых из слепой кишки. В ассортименте нашей компании синюги говяжьи двух классов А и АВ. Класс А - самое высокое качество натуральных оболочек, что характеризуется прочными, хорошо очищенными стенками и отсутствием жировых...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Дымопроницаемая колбасная оболочка для вареных колбас МАКСИЛОН СЛ тип М
В наличии 
Дымопроницаемая однослойная полиамидная оболочка Максилон СЛ тип М Предназначена для изготовления варёных колбас, обладает свойствами близкими к целлофановым оболочкам и позволяет увеличить сроки хранения готовой продукции до 30 суток. Свойства и преимущества: минимальные потери веса при...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Говяжьи круга, класс А, АВ
В наличии 
Говяжьи круга получают с толстых отделов кишечника крупного рогатого скота. Такого вида натуральные оболочки имеют прямую форму, а не кольцевую, что и определяет их использование: вареные и варено-копченые, ливерные, кровяные колбасы. В ассортименте круга говяжьи классов А и АВ. Калибры:...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Дымопроницаемая сосисочная оболочка МАКСИЛОН
В наличии 
Сосисочная проницаемая полиамидная оболочка «Максилон» GP предназначена для производства сосисок, сарделек, шпикачек и мини-колбасок, вырабатываемых по технологиям, включающим копчение (обжарку дымом). Оболочка может использоваться, как альтернатива целлюлозным сосисочным оболочкам и имеет...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Барьерная сосисочная оболочка МАКСИЛОН
В наличии 
Однослойная сосисочная непроницаемая полиамидная оболочка «Максилон» предназначена для производства сосисок, сарделек, шпикачек и мини-колбасок. Обладает повышенной прочностью и эластичностью. Преимущества: минимальные потери при термообработке и хранении; увеличенные сроки годности готовой...
Группа: Колбасные оболочки
Сетка колбасная 4-45/50
В наличии 
Сетка колбасная 4-45/50 - 4 прямоугольника по ширине, прямая, плоская ширина 65. Используется с полиамидными дымопроницаемыми оболочками «Максилон СЛ».   В наличии и под заказ широкий ассортимент декоративных сеток украинского производства, которые придают колбасам привлекательный, необычный...
Группа: Сетки колбасные
Сетка колбасная  4-60/65
В наличии 
Сетка колбасная 4-60/65 - 4 прямоугольника по ширине, прямая, плоская ширина 85. Используется с полиамидными дымопроницаемыми оболочками «Максилон СЛ».   В наличии и под заказ широкий ассортимент декоративных сеток украинского производства, которые придают колбасам привлекательный, необычный...
Группа: Сетки колбасные

Описание

Маквик Трейд Плюс, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Маквик Трейд Плюс, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.